ARMY MEDIC T SHIRT

19.10.2011., srijeda

GET PAID TO WEAR T SHIRTS. WEAR T SHIRTS


GET PAID TO WEAR T SHIRTS. DEAD OBAMA T SHIRT.



Get Paid To Wear T Shirts





get paid to wear t shirts






    t shirts
  • (T Shirt (album)) T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.

  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • (t-shirt) jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.





    paid
  • nonrecreational: involving gainful employment in something often done as a hobby

  • (of a person in a specified occupation) In receipt of pay

  • gainful: yielding a fair profit

  • (of work or leave) For or during which one receives pay

  • marked by the reception of pay; "paid work"; "a paid official"; "a paid announcement"; "a paid check"





    wear
  • Habitually have on one's body or be dressed in

  • impairment resulting from long use; "the tires showed uneven wear"

  • clothing: a covering designed to be worn on a person's body

  • Have on one's body or a part of one's body as clothing, decoration, protection, or for some other purpose

  • Exhibit or present (a particular facial expression or appearance)

  • be dressed in; "She was wearing yellow that day"











get paid to wear t shirts - 2011 Shiny




2011 Shiny Self Inking Rubber Date Stamp - PAID - S-303 - RED INK (42511-R-PAID)


2011 Shiny Self Inking Rubber Date Stamp - PAID - S-303 - RED INK (42511-R-PAID)



Self Inking Rubber Date Stamps are an efficient and accurate way to document the date items are paid.

Made of durable plasitic, this Mini Date Stamp is versatile, lightweight and is an economical option for occassional dating needs. This date stamp is also re-inkable for the useful life of the dater, making this an exceptional value.

The small print on this dater makes it the dater of choice when stamping with limited space.

This date stamp prints the word PAID and the date, includes 11 years of date bands starting with 2011. Many other online companies offer inexpensive date stamps, however, the stamp starts with 2009 or 2010, giving you a product that will not last as long as ours.










77% (10)





Olivia gets caught having her photo taken




Olivia gets caught having her photo taken





This is the sunshiney and happy Olivia who I had the pleasure of meeting on this hot and sunny summer's day.

Olivia was in the town centre with some colleagues promoting a well known charity and for me she stood out because of her happy and radiant disposition and also because she sported the most amazing dread locked hair, all tied up and kept in place by a beautiful red hair band. When I asked if I could take her photograph she beamed happily and joyously and agreed, but she added that she shouldn't really . . .

"If my boss sees me he'll flip . . . Oh but what the hell he can sack me."

I explained that was a good attitude and she could always get another job and we walked over to a mobile stall selling many colourful things where I had her stand in front so as to have a nice background. "I must warn you that I'm not very photogenic" she proclaimed. I told her that she looked great and that she was just perfect for a photograph, which is true. Olivia then to my surprise started to take off her T-shirt.

"Your not stripping for this are you?" I asked "I don't want a topless shot!"

She laughed and said "I don't want to be wearing this company T-shirt." and continued to take it off.

I was getting worried as to what lay beneath considering the intense heat of this mid-day May sunshine but it turned out she was wearing a vest.

I took quite a few shots of her but then after the second shot or so she became quite nervous and told me that her boss had seen her and given her such a mad glare.

"My boss is gonna have a right go at me for this" she said, now getting quite nervous.

I asked her if she would like me to have a word with him and try and smooth things over and she said she would be grateful. However, he was at that moment talking to a lady he had stopped in the street asking if she would become a benefactor for his charity. In the meantime Olivia had a look at my photographs of her on my camera's LCD screen and told me that she liked this particular one I have featured here above.

I waited for quite sometime whilst her boss attempted to sell the virtues of being a good benefactor of his charity. Then after what seemed like an age I approached him and explained that I was simply taking Olivia's portrait as I often take portraits of characters in the street. He glared at me and roared

"I don't mind what the hell she does in her break but I'm not paying her to have her bloody photograph taken"

He seemed rather wild eyed and extremely angry so I bid him a nice happy sunshiney day which seemed to make him even more angry and so I went on my way in search of more happy sunshiney people on this glorious sunny day in May.











the value of live comedy (I've got... two tickets to Paradise)




the value of live comedy (I've got... two tickets to Paradise)





The bowling alley up the street has decided to add a comedy show every two weeks to its ever-increasing number of customer draws. I went to the first one tonight, Dwight Slade with Jennifer [didn't catch the last name]. Laughed my ass off. Tickets were to be $5 ahead of time or $8 at the door, but due to lack of promotion they were free earlier today.

It's a bowling alley's restaurant's bar, with a little stage and seating for 120. Personally I think their "free tickets because of lack of promotion" thing backfired because the place was at capacity. They underestimated their audience thus undercut their profitability -- and comedians gotta get paid. But on the other hand, drug dealers use the "your first dose is free" strategy to get people hooked, right? Even Budd Friedman used this with The Improv; buy the shirt, show up any Tuesday night wearing it, and admission was free (plus local entertainment tax, which in Seattle when it had an Improv was 31˘)... plus a two-drink minimum, of course, so $5.31 for an awesome night.

Next one's in two weeks, and I paid $2.50 each per for those tickets (special offer for the folks who showed up tonight... back to full price tomorrow). And being Wednesday nights, I can record Last Comic Standing and watch when I get home. That's a shift, 45 minutes from the opener and an hour with the main act, then go home and see 2-3 minutes per person. That's why going live is so great, you actually get the act... you get to bond.









get paid to wear t shirts








get paid to wear t shirts




Paid






Paid is a film noir in the tradition of the French gangster movie. It is a story about underworld characters that have come to regret the choices they have made and now secretly long for a different and more meaningful life. It is also a love story between Paula (beautiful French actress Anne Charrier), a 28-year-old Parisian call girl working in Amsterdam, and young hit man Michel (Brazilian star and heartthrob Murilo Benicio, 2-time winner of the Cinema Brasil Grand Prize for Best Actor) whose hearts are touched when a six-year-old Bolivian boy abruptly enters their lives. The boy changes their fate.
But, at the moment Paula and Michel decide to escape the underworld, Paula realizes that her hands are tied to a paid deal she has made with a powerful English narcotics baron (a tour de force performance by Tom Conti). The enticing offer Paula could not refuse turns into the demon that stands in the way of her future with Michel. Meanwhile, Michel s hands are tied to his mentor, assassin Giuseppe. Eventually, Michel and Paula find their way to freedom but not without paying a high price.










See also:

win rocky win t shirt

anti liberal t shirts

soccer t shirts designs

the black house t shirt

justice band t shirts

rocket science t shirts

t shirt sales

rock band video game t shirts

funniest t shirt




- 20:27 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ARMY MEDIC T SHIRT

Linkovi