ARMY MEDIC T SHIRT

19.10.2011., srijeda

I LOVE MY GEEK T SHIRT : GEEK T SHIRT


I Love My Geek T Shirt : T Shirt Pepe Jeans : Tall Size T Shirt



I Love My Geek T Shirt





i love my geek t shirt






    t shirt
  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.





    i love
  • "I Love" is a 1973 single by Tom T. Hall. "I Love" would be Hall's most successful single becoming his fourth number one on the U.S. country singles chart. The single spent two weeks at the top and a total of 15 weeks on the chart. "I Love" was Hall's only entry on the Top 40 peaking at number 12.

  • I ¦ is a British television and compilation album brand by the BBC.

  • Robethius 2 years ago





    geek
  • A person with an eccentric devotion to a particular interest

  • A carnival performer who does wild or disgusting acts

  • a carnival performer who does disgusting acts

  • eccentric: a person with an unusual or odd personality

  • An unfashionable or socially inept person

  • The word geek is a slang term, noting individuals as "One who is perceived to be overly obsessed with one or more things including those of intellectuality, electronics, etc.











My friends Matt Devine and Josh McManus (our new camera guy for snowballs.pc)




My friends Matt Devine and Josh McManus (our new camera guy for snowballs.pc)





My friends who came with me to ComiCon, they didn't buy any comics, (Josh did buy that Superman shirt while he was there), but they actually loved coming out and had a good time.











I Know HTML




I Know HTML





Jer's new shirt.

Cameraphone fun w/ my new Nokia 6270 from Italia.









i love my geek t shirt







See also:

jackass t shirt

birthday party t shirts

i voted for obama t shirts

barack t shirts

black house t shirt

hawaiian flag t shirt

scooby doo t shirts

rammstein t shirt




- 20:26 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ARMY MEDIC T SHIRT

Linkovi